Our Mission

HCOMS is organized for the expressed purpose of promoting a closer relationship between the osteopathic profession, its members, patients, and other persons dedicated to improving healthcare.

HCOMS is further committed to the purpose of advancing the science and art of osteopathic medicine and extending improved health care and benefits of scientific advancement in the treatment, prevention, and alleviation of human ailments.

Our Members

We are advocates for the members of our Osteopathic Association and will continue to keep you informed regarding legislative issues, public health concerns, legal requirements, and other information that would affect you and your ability to practice medicine in this ever changing healthcare environment.


  • Executive Director Leadership and Assistance
  • Special insurance rates for all members
  • Legislative Representations
  • Regular board and membership meetings
  • Liason to AOA and FOMA
  • Special information mailings
  • Public relations programs
  • Support effort between hospitals and society
  • Special programs and social activities

Executive Director - Ken Webster, Ed.D.
Executive Secretary - Lisa Belliveau

BoardPresident - Anthony Infante, D.O.
Vice President - Tanya Perich, D.O.
Secretary - Jack Tseng, D.O.
Treasurer - Ron Torrance II, D.O.
Trustee - Sasha Noe, D.O.,PhD
Trustee - Brett Scotch, D.O.
Alt. Trustee - Lon Lynn, D.O.
Alt. Trustee - Robert Norman, D.O.
Governor - Michael Austin, D.O.
Governor - Deborah Boland, D.O.
Governor - Stuart Chesky, D.O.
Governor - Douglas Nelson, D.O.
Governor - Larry Perich, D.O.